Skip to content


by Marvel
Save 11% Save 11%
Original price $45.00
Original price $45.00 - Original price $45.00
Original price $45.00
Current price $40.00
$40.00 - $40.00
Current price $40.00
The longest-running BLACK WIDOW series, in a single volume!
The Black Widow searches for atonement for her past as a KGB assassin! In Russia, Natasha Romanoff goes undercover — but discovers a deadly plot that spans the entire globe. On a snowy night in Prague, the Black Widow has to find her way out of disaster alongside the Winter Soldier. Elsewhere, Natasha must fight against — or alongside? — the Punisher for access to a deadly criminal network. Who are the shadowy villains that connect to everything? And what will the Avengers do when they learn how Natasha has been spending her days off? As the Black Widow finds herself unexpectedly confronted by one of the darkest moments of her past, learn how the first lines of red in her ledger were written. Is it too late for redemption?

COLLECTING: All-New Marvel Now! Point One (2014) 1 (D story), Black Widow (2014) 1-20, Punisher (2014) 9