Skip to content
Use Coupon Code SHIPITTOGETHER to save 5% off your total order with a minimum of 3 books shipped at a time.
Use Coupon Code SHIPITTOGETHER to save 5% off your total order with a minimum of 3 books shipped at a time.

SACRIFICE OF DARKNESS ORIGINAL HC

Write a review
| Ask a question
by Boom
Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $25.00
Original price $25.00 - Original price $25.00
Original price $25.00
Current price $20.00
$20.00 - $20.00
Current price $20.00
BOOM! STUDIOS
(W) Roxane Gay, Tracy Lynne Oliver (A/CA) Rebecca Kirby
New York Times bestselling author Roxane Gay (World of Wakanda, Difficult Women) adapts her short story "We Are the Sacrifice of Darkness" as a full-length graphic novel with writer Tracy Lynne Oliver (This Weekend), and artist Rebecca Kirby (Biopsy.)
Expanding an unforgettable world where a tragic event forever bathes the world in darkness, The Sacrifice of Darkness follows one woman's powerful journey through this new landscape as she discovers love, family, and the true light in a world seemingly robbed of any.
This young adult drama challenges notions of identity, guilt, and survival in a graphic novel for fans of On A Sunbeam and Are You Listening?
x