Skip to content


Write a review
| Ask a question
by Marvel
Save 11% Save 11%
Original price Afl83.00
Original price Afl83.00 - Original price Afl83.00
Original price Afl83.00
Current price Afl74.00
Afl74.00 - Afl74.00
Current price Afl74.00
Deadpool's classic Epic Collection series continues, with acclaimed writer Christopher Priest’s entire run on the Merc with a Mouth in one book!
What happens when Deadpool crosses paths with royalty? Watch the madness unfold as the Merc with a Mouth learns what it's like to cavort with two of Marvel's mightiest monarchs — of the Asgardian and Wakandan varieties! But when Loki restores Wade Wilson’s handsome face, will it be a blessing…or a curse? Domestic bliss is unlikely when Deadpool starts rooming with Constrictor and Titania — and when Taskmaster hires Wade to train a group of his super-villain-wannabe students, he assigns them the ultimate test: taking over an orbiting space station! Plus: Katanas clash with claws when Deadpool battles Wolverine! And the unlikely heroes of Counter-Earth, the Remnants, must battle their former leader…Deadpool?! But who is Fight-Man, and why does everybody hate him?

COLLECTING: Deadpool (1997) 34-45, Black Panther (1998) 23, Wolverine (1988) 154-155, Heroes Reborn: Remnants (2000) 1, Fight-Man (1993) 1, material from Wolverine Annual ’99

Delivery time

Release date are subject to change.

You can find official release dates for Marvel/DC/IDW titles at

everything else at